Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Logotyp Una Europa

Logotyp Uczelnia Badawcza Inicjatywa Doskonałości

 

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

ul. Czapskich 4, room no 118 (1st floor)
31-110 Kraków

e-mail: biuro.id@uj.edu.pl

and

Institute of Zoology
​ul. Gronostajowa 9, room no 0.90
30-387 Kraków

Ordinance no. 39 of the JU Rector of 16th April 2020 on the establishment of the Office for the strategic program Excellence Initiative at the Jagiellonian University at the Project Support Centre and on amendments to the JU Organisational Regulations (in Polish)

Edyta Nowak - Head of the Office (room no 131)
e-mail: edyta.1.nowak@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 20

Aneta Łapczuk,  Deputy Head of the Office (room no 118)
e-mail: aneta.lapczuk@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 24

Anna Anioł-Mazurek (room no 118)
e-mail: anna.aniol-mazurek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 41

Joanna Dziedzic
Institute of Zoology
ul. Gronostajowa 9, room no 0.90

phone. 12 664 64 60

Dominika Gierlach
Institute of Zoology
ul. Gronostajowa 9, room no 0.90
e-mail: dominika.kepa@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 64 70

Natalia Baster
Institute of Zoology
ul. Gronostajowa 9, room no 0.90

phone: 12 664 63 09

Bartłomiej Konecko (room no 118)
e-mail: bartek.konecko@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 21

Agnieszka Majda (managing GATEs)
e-mail: agnieszka.majda@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 42 04

Waldemar Boczar (room no 118)
e-mail: waldemar.boczar@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 39

Małgorzata Radoń (room no 118)
e-mail: malgorzata.radon@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 23

Sławomir Mosur (room no 118)
phone: 12 663 30 31
 
Faculty of Law and Administration, ul. Karola Olszewskiego 2, room no 310
Waldemar Boczar
phone: 12 663 15 58
 
Faculty of Philosophyul. Czapskich 4, room no 305
Marta Ćwir-Biborska
e-mail: marta.cwir-biborska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 18 81
 
Faculty of International and Political Studies, ul. 4 Reymonta St., room no 235
Elżbieta Binczycka-Gacek
e-mail: e.binczycka-gacek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 25 66
 
Faculty of Management and Social Communication, ul. prof. St. Łojasiewicza 4, room no 0.227 
Magdalena Szlag
e-mail: magdalena.szlag@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 56 54