Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Skip banner

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Logotyp Una Europa

Logotyp Uczelnia Badawcza Inicjatywa Doskonałości

 

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

ul. Czapskich 4, room no 118 (1st floor)
31-110 Kraków

e-mail: biuro.id@uj.edu.pl

Ordinance no. 39 of the JU Rector of 16th April 2020 on the establishment of the Office for the strategic program Excellence Initiative at the Jagiellonian University at the Project Support Centre and on amendments to the JU Organisational Regulations (in Polish)

Aneta Łapczuk, Acting Head of the Office, Deputy Head of the Office, FutureSoc PRA (room no 118)
e-mail: aneta.lapczuk@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 24

Bartłomiej Adamczyk, Organisational and Systems Coordinator, Deputy Head of the Office, Anthropocene PRA, DigiWorld PRA, Faculty of Geography and Geology (room no 119)
e-mail: bartek.adamczyk@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 21

Joanna Dziedzic, Flagship Projects and Unit Activities Coordinator, BioS PRA; Faculty of Biochemistry, Biophysics and Biotechnology; Faculty of Biology, MCB, JCET (room no 119)

phone: 12 663 30 39

Dominika Gierlach, Student and Doctoral Student Support Coordinator, SciMat PRA, SOLARIS (room no 118)
e-mail: dominika.kepa@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 64 70

Patrycja Batko
e-mail: patrycja.batko@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 62

Agnieszka Majda managing GATEs
ul Reymonta 4, room no 328
e-mail: agnieszka.majda@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 27 48

Małgorzata Radoń, Faculty of Philology (room no 118)
e-mail: malgorzata.radon@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 23

Sławomir Mosur, Heritage PRA, Faculty of History, Polish Studies Department (room no 118)
phone: 12 663 30 31
 
Patrycja Wosik, (room no 118)
e-mail: patrycja.wosik@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 41
 
Maria Wykręt, Employment and Remuneration Coordinator in within ID.UJ programme
Institute of Zoology
ul. Gronostajowa 9, room no 0.90
e-mail: maria.wykret@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 63 10
 
Waldemar Boczar, Faculty of Law and Administration, Copernicus Center for Interdisciplinary Studies of JU
ul. Karola Olszewskiego 2, room no 310
e-mail: waldemar.boczar@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 15 58
 
Marta Ćwir-Biborska, Faculty of Philosophy
ul. Czapskich 4, room no 305
e-mail: marta.cwir-biborska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 18 81
 
Elżbieta Binczycka-Gacek, Faculty of International and Political Studies
ul. Reymonta 4, room no 228
e-mail: e.binczycka-gacek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 25 66
 
Teresa Borstyn, Faculty of International and Political Studies
ul. 4 Reymonta St, room no 228
e-mail: teresa.borstyn@uj.edu.p
phone: 12 663 27 47
 
Magdalena Szlag, Faculty of Management and Social Communication
ul. prof. St. Łojasiewicza 4, room no 0.227
e-mail: magdalena.szlag@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 56 54